Corporate Headquarters

The Grossman Companies, Inc.
One Adams Place
859 Willard Street, Suite 501
Quincy, MA 02169

 

Phone: (617) 472-2000
Fax: (617) 472-4600
E-mail: info@grossmanco.com

 
 

Contact


LEADERSHIP EMAIL & EXT. DIRECT DIAL
louis@grossmanco.com, ext 122 617-472-2025
Phillip T. Sheridan, Jr. | Accounting phil@grossmanco.com, ext 133  
david@grossmanco.com, ext 146 617-472-2028
jake@grossmanco.com, ext 121 617-472-2049
paul@grossmanco.com, ext 136 617-657-5799
richmck@grossmanco.com, ext 144 617-472-2069
Lois R. Nutley | Office Manager lois@grossmanco.com, ext 138 617-657-0050
lisa@grossmanco.com, ext 145  
     
ACCOUNTING    
Phillip T. Sheridan, Jr. | Team Leader phil@grossmanco.com, ext 133  
Lynda H. Clarke lynda@grossmanco.com, ext 137 617-657-0069
Nancy Jackson nancy@grossmanco.com, ext 132 617-657-0068
Kathryn Pasquale kay@grossmanco.com, ext 131 617-657-0064
Joe Polimer joe@grossmanco.com, ext. 130 617-657-0052
     
ACQUISITION / FINANCE    
David B. Grossman | Team Leader david@grossmanco.com, ext 146 617-472-2028
Jacob M. Grossman | Team Leader jake@grossmanco.com, ext 121 617-472-2049
George Morrill george@grossmanco.com, ext. 150 617-657-5781
Theresa Rouleau theresa@grossmanco.com, ext 141 617-657-0059
Ronnie G. Saucier ron@grossmanco.com, ext 139 617-657-0058
     
ASSET MANAGEMENT    
Paul E. Dawson | Team Leader paul@grossmanco.com, ext 136 617-657-5799
     
ADMINISTRATIVE    
Lois R. Nutley | Team Leader lois@grossmanco.com, ext 138 617-657-0050
Trish Scanlan trish@grossmanco.com, ext 120 617-472-2000
     
BROKERAGE    
Richard B. McKinnon | Team Leader richmck@grossmanco.com, ext 144 617-472-2069
Mike Olsen Michael@grossmanco.com, ext. 135 617-657-0053
Catherine M. Joyce catherine@grossmanco.com, ext 140 617-657-0070
     
PROPERTY MANAGEMENT    
Lisa Johnson | Team Leader lisa@grossmanco.com, ext 145  
Greg K. Atteridge greg@grossmanco.com, ext 124  
Donna Kinnear donna@grossmanco.com, ext 127 617-657-0063
Karen E. North karen@grossmanco.com, ext 128 617-657-0061
Robert L. Waldon waldon.rl2@verizon.net, ext 150  
     
PUBLIC RELATIONS | ADVERTISING    
Stanley M. Hurwitz
Creative Communications
52 Cabral Circle
Stoughton, MA 02072
stan@grossmanco.com
stanhurw@comcast.net
ext 147
Cell: (508) 269-0570
617-657-5780
     
RESIDENTIAL PROPERTY MANAGERS    
Denise A. Peach
Old Towne Village Apartments
Ayer, MA 01432
Denise@grossmanco.com
(978) 772-3788
 
Laurie J. Lineham
Mill Creek Townhouses
425 Mill Creek Drive North
Kingstown, RI 02852
Leasing@millcreektownhouses.com
(401) 295-0900
 
One Adams Place, 859 Willard Street, Suite 501, Quincy, MA 02169 | Phone: (617) 472-2000Fax: (617) 472-4600 Email: